1701 Florida St Mandeville, LA 70448 985-727-3340

Read Top Rated Reviews For Fontainebleau Auto Sales In Mandeville, LA

Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc
Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc
985-727-3340 $$$
Sep 22, 2022,
I am shocked by some of the reviews. However used cars have issues because they are used, they will have wear and tear. When you buy a car at an auction to sell on any lot, you are unable to do a full inspection at the time and most are now online with limited visibility to how well it runs or the cosmetic details etc. It is wise to have a nearby mechanic look it over perhaps on a test drive to see how it checks out before purchase. Warranties are recommended with any used vehicle as a safe keeping for unexpected issues. The dealer is not trying to rip anyone off with selling a car with unforseen issues that may arise which would be very bad for business. The owner does fix issues on cars before they are listed for sale and price is adjusted for additional cost of repairs. I know first hand about this. He has a good heart and has been successful in the car business a long time helping people get approved with good or bad credit. Ask for their lead salesperson Mr. ROY with your next purchase.
Google Maps
Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc
985-727-3340 $$$
Jun 28, 2022,
I appreciate them helping me out on trading my car in for another one, the whole process was smooth. Mr. Roy was so wonderful to work with!!!
Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc
985-727-3340 $$$
Jun 20, 2022,
Cars are horrible!
Google Maps
Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc
985-727-3340 $$$
Apr 2, 2022,
This is a great place to buy an affordable car. I was able to trade a car I had issues with. I was only offered $1k for it but it was worth a little over $2k. I was desperate for a reliable car so I brought my Toyota car from here. The staff was friendly and allowed me to test drive different cars alone. So far my car has been reliable and it cost me $4k. I paid with multiple money orders.
Google Maps
Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc
985-727-3340 $$$
Jan 8, 2022,
I stopped by this morning after seeing a car I liked on their website. I called first to see if it was still available before I made the trip out there. I was a bit hesitant at first with the google reviews, but once I arrived, Roy was extremely kind, and patient with me. This was my first time ever financing a car, so I had a million questions. He explained everything thoroughly every step of the way, and didn't once get frustrated with me...which was nice because like I said, I ask A LOT of questions. The whole process was smooth and I didn't feel pressured at all (that was also refreshing because I've been to dealerships where I was uncomfortable and felt like I was being backed into a corner). I also got a warranty! I will definitely recommend this place to my friends.
Google Maps
Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc
985-727-3340 $$$
Jun 26, 2021,
Ray and Roy were super helpful! They really saved the day for us! My son loves his car and they made it possible when we needed it most! Cannot say enough good things! Definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a good used car! Thank you Fontainebleau Auto Sales!
Google Maps
Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc
985-727-3340 $$$
Apr 22, 2021,
Roy made my car shopping very pleasant and easy to do business with. I have 👍👍
Google Maps
Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc
985-727-3340 $$$
Apr 18, 2021,
Great and honest. Highly recommend. We have bought two vehicles from here
Facebook
Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc
985-727-3340 $$$
Dec 23, 2020,
The best customer service!!
Google Maps
Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc
985-727-3340 $$$
Oct 12, 2020,
Great experience
Google Maps
Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc
985-727-3340 $$$
Jul 20, 2020,
Great deals on quality used cars!!! Thanks
Google Maps
Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc
985-727-3340 $$$
Dec 19, 2019,
Ray got me a great deal on a reliable car! Couldn’t have done better!
Facebook
Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc
985-727-3340 $$$
Dec 19, 2019,
Ray got me a great deal on a reliable car! Couldn’t have done better!
Facebook
Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc
985-727-3340 $$$
Apr 12, 2019,
Other than the cash only sale, which is my reason for four stars, these guys are great. Very good vehicles for very reasonable prices, and easy people to deal with.
Google Maps
Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc
985-727-3340 $$$
Jan 1, 2019,
Ray and staff were very helpful in finding the right car for me. They worked with my budget and answered all my questions. I found a great vehicle that has proved very dependable plus I got a warranty as safe keeping and they helped me sell my old car. I highly recomend Fontainbleau Auto Sales.
Google Maps
Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc
985-727-3340 $$$
Jun 21, 2018,
We have been working with this family operated business for years for our used car needs!
Google Maps
Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc
985-727-3340 $$$
Mar 21, 2017,
Very good car buying experience!
Google Maps
Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc Fontainebleau Auto Sales, Inc
985-727-3340 $$$
★★★★★
17 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us